St. John School National Honor Society inducts new members

SAYBROOK TOWNSHIP — The newest members of the St. John School Chapter of the National Honor Society (NHS) were inducted Tuesday. Congratulations to (left to right) Giana DeCato '23, Emily Gruey '24, Rylee Schor '24, Grace Lockwood '24, Grace DiSalvatore '24, Isabel Martinez '24, Nicholas McClure '24, Mary Catherine Ducro '24, Lisa Bosley '24, Alyssa Cevera '24, Kiden Housel '23, Olivia Sposito '24 and Fallon Luhta '24.