The Star Beacon; Ashtabula, Ohio

November 6, 2012

Patterson, Cafaro, Cragon among winners

Star Beacon

— John Patterson defeated incumbent State Rep., Casey Kozlowski in unofficial election results.

Carpri Cafaro won re-election as state senator, while incumbent Democrat Thomas Sartini appears to have defeated David Schroeder in the county prosecutor race, although my a close margin.

Dan Claypool and Peggy A. Carlo won re-election as commissioners, while Tami Pentek won clerk of courts and Barabara Schaab as county recorder and incumbent Dawn Cragon won county treasurer.