The Star Beacon; Ashtabula, Ohio


cef wednesday hawkins pres.jpg

JOE MOROSKI, president of the Ashtabula County Board of Commissioners, swears in Lisa Hawkins, clerk of the board, as the president of the County Commissioners' Clerks and Engineers' Administrative Professionals Association of Ohio. Hawkins was elected Dec. 11, 2012, in Columbus.

House Ads

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.
AP Video