The Star Beacon; Ashtabula, Ohio



The Lakeside Dragons are 2012-13 PAC junior high wrestling champions. The Dragons are (first row, from left) Caleb Spring, Cyle McAfee, Jonathan Santana, Javaun Whitted, Brandon Weagraff and Michael DeCamillo, (second row, from left) Sean Montgomery, Asa Williams, Chase Bobbitt, Christian Hand, Sam Pekarcik and Michael Hamilton, (third row, from left)Jacob Cruz, Patton Sidbeck, Michael Coup, Adam Bryski, Greg Ehasz and Joseph Ford, (fourth row, from left) Ethan Barker, Parker Meaney, Anthony Carducci, DeShawn Jones and Odyssey Grega and (fifth row, from left) Travis Bargeron, Tyresese Colter, Max Upole, Luciano Cunningham; Alex Ehasz, Maverick Rose.

House Ads

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.
AP Video