The Star Beacon; Ashtabula, Ohio


Edgewood dodgeball winners

WAITING TO get into dodgeball action at Edgewood Senior High School’s dodgeball tournament are Chris McMellen, Molly Lehnert, Zach Adkins and Matt Anderson. The event was sponsored by the junior class prom committee as a fund-raiser.

House Ads

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.
AP Video