The Star Beacon; Ashtabula, Ohio



Award winners in the 2013-14 Elks Hoopshoot at Lakeside Junior High School on Saturday are (standing, from left) first-place winners Savannah Cerjan (8-9), Abby Carter (10-11), Megan Pitcher (12-13), J.P. Ducro IV, Hoopshoot Director, Jacob Zappitelli (12-13), Ayden Richmond (10-11) and Carson Mongell (8-9) and (seated, from left) second-place winners Erica Housel (8-9), Makenna Proy (10-11), Hailey DeGeorge (12-13), Dakota Harvey (12-13), and Mataio Snyder (10-11). Not pictured is Andrew Grippi, second place (8-9).

House Ads

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.
AP Video